Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sköld Pia
Nilsson Karl-Gustav karl-gustav.nilsson@lomma.se
Nilsson Lennart lennart.nilsson2@lomma.se
Netterlid Eva eva.netterlid@lomma.se
Netterlid Rune rune.netterlid@lomma.se
Wilhelmsson Anne anne.wilhelmsson@lomma.se
Stern Malin malin.stern@lomma.se
Bäck Lisa lisa.back@lomma.se
Bengtsson Per per.bengtsson@lomma.se
Bäck Conny conny.back@lomma.se
Eneström Thomas thomas.enestrom@lomma.se
Salcinovic Alma alma.salcinovic@lomma.se
Johnson Pia pia.johnson@lomma.se
Ehnberg Ronny
Larsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.larsson@lomma.se
Ressaissi Nancy nancy.ressaissi@lomma.se
Ragnestam Gunilla gunilla.ragnestam@lomma.se
Sand Marie marie.sand@lomma.se
Merlöv Sebastian sebastian.merlov@lomma.se
Bringmark Karsten karsten.bringmark@lomma.se
Falk Mats mats.falk@lomma.se
Scherstén Anita anita.schersten@lomma.se
Everlund Karin karin.everlund@lomma.se
Andersson Paul paul.andersson@lomma.se
Björkman Åke ake.bjoerkman2@lomma.se
Setthammar Rune rune.setthammar@lomma.se
Leion Mattias mattias.leion@lomma.se