Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (67 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Tommy tommy.nilsson@lomma.se
Ahlqvist Ola
Raneke Jennie jennie.raneke@lomma.se
Håkansson Thomas thomas.hakansson@lomma.se
Månsson Lennart lennart.mansson@lomma.se
Beck Attila attila.beck@lomma.se
Nilsson Bo bo.nilsson@lomma.se
Seidegård Janeric janeric.seidegard@lomma.se
Bystedt Patric patric.bystedt@lomma.se
Nilsson Marie marie.nilsson@lomma.se
Ahlström Jerry jerry.ahlstrom@lomma.se
Wahlgren Lena lena.wahlgren@lomma.se
Hansson Carin carin.hansson@lomma.se
Taggu Malin malin.taggu@lomma.se
Schildt Marc marc.schildt@lomma.se
Palmgren Beatrice beatrice.zsoka@lomma.se
Larsson Bert bert.larsson@lomma.se
Borgelius Susanne susanne.borgelius@lomma.se
Enocson Charlott
Wenglén Robert robert.wenglen@lomma.se
Brobäck Peter peter.broback@lomma.se
Wiman Jesper jesper.wiman@lomma.se
Olin Anders anders.olin@lomma.se
Lindblad Leif leif.lindblad@lomma.se
Wojnicki Høgberg Stefan stefan.wojnicki@lomma.se
Köster Emma emma.koster@lomma.se
Pennsäter Hannes hannes.pennsater@lomma.se
Forsgren-Böhmer Sofia sofia.forsgren-bohmer@lomma.se
Berngarn Anders anders.berngarn@lomma.se
Wiman Krister krister.wiman@lomma.se
Haluzova Ann ann.haluzova@lomma.se
Magnusson Oscar oscar.magnusson@lomma.se
Axelsson Fredrik fredrik.axelsson@lomma.se
Jerneborg Richard richard.jerneborg@lomma.se
Nilsson Henrik henrik.nilsson2@lomma.se
Banheden Lindblad Eva eva.banheden-lindblad@lomma.se
Michelsen Alf alf.michelsen@lomma.se
Regnéll Aron aron.regnell@lomma.se
Tingberg Jonna jonna.tingberg@lomma.se
Wittrock-Lindoff Cecilia cecilia.wittrock-lindoff@lomma.se
Thystrup Jens jens.thystrup@lomma.se
Emanuelsson Carl carl.emanuelsson@lomma.se
Carlenfelt Caroline caroline.carlenfelt@lomma.se
Jansson Peter peter.jansson@lomma.se
Ulveryd Claes claes.ulveryd@lomma.se
Ahlström Miriam miriam.ahlstrom@lomma.se
Cronsjö Camilla camilla.cronsjo@lomma.se
Qvandrup Leslie leslie.qvandrup@lomma.se
Pettersson Janina janina.pettersson@lomma.se
Fränninge Anita
Lindberg Caroline caroline.lindberg@lomma.se
Sandelin Nils-Erik
Telsing Linus linus.telsing@lomma.se
Tiensuu Anders anders.tiensuu@lomma.se
Persson Otto
Gunnarsson Sven sven.gunnarsson@lomma.se
Strömgren Ingrid ingrid.stromgren@lomma.se
Ericson Anna anna.ericson@lomma.se
Abrahamsson Anne anne.abrahamsson@lomma.se
Unell Christina christina.unell@lomma.se
Forsberg Lena lena.b.forsberg@lomma.se
Thomhave Jeding Monica monica.jedingthomhave@lomma.se
Ahlström Åsa asa.ahlstrom@lomma.se
Göransson Bengt bengt.goransson@lomma.se
Rydström Anders anders.rydstrom@lomma.se
Hedlund Claes claes.hedlund@lomma.se
Ejdby Liselotte liselotte.ejdby@lomma.se