Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Henriksson Witt Martha martha.henriksson-witt@lomma.se
Svensson Lena lena.svensson@lomma.se
Svensson Lars-Göran lars-goran.svensson@lomma.se
Gunnarsson Bo bo.gunnarsson@lomma.se
Langåsen Tor-Björn tor-bjorn.langasen@lomma.se
Meurling Sigge sigge.meurling@lomma.se
Wolfe Anna-Lena annalena.wolfe@lomma.se
Hansson-Frostgård Rickard rickard.hansson-frostgard@lomma.se
Gelin Curt curt.gelin@lomma.se
Bille Viktor viktor.bille@lomma.se
Jerneborg Amy amy.jerneborg@lomma.se
Rydblom Denise denise.rydblom@lomma.se
Brahme Johan johan.brahme@lomma.se