Fokus Bjärred (FB)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Anderson Maria maria.anderson@lomma.se
Häggblad Mikael mikael.haggblad@lomma.se
Thored Kristina kristina.thored@lomma.se
Lindsjö Kristian kristian.lindsjo@lomma.se
Carlsson Hugo hugo.carlsson@lomma.se
Åkerlind Staffan staffan.akerlind@lomma.se
Sverkersten Fredrik fredrik.sverkersten@lomma.se
Morau Jenny jenny.morau@lomma.se
Viberg Rolf rolf.viberg@lomma.se
Ericsson Martin martin.ericsson@lomma.se
Holmbeck Peter peter.holmbeck@lomma.se
Persson Krister krister.persson@lomma.se
Vasic Abrahamsson Verica verica.vasic-abrahamsson@lomma.se
Svensson Andreas andreas.svensson@lomma.se
Åkerman Sofia sofia.akerman@lomma.se
Thored Pär par.thored@lomma.se
Ericsson Carina carina.ericsson@lomma.se