Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hjertqvist Britt britt.hjertqvist@lomma.se
Benke Jonas jonas.benke@lomma.se
Pilemalm Sandra sandra.pilemalm@lomma.se
Pankko Mikael mikael.pankko@lomma.se
Schön Jan jan.schon@lomma.se
Lundström Gunilla gunilla.lundstrom@lomma.se
Andersson Remco remco.andersson@lomma.se
Olsson Anders
Calling Stefan stefan.calling@lomma.se
Tufvesson Pär par.tufvesson@lomma.se
Pollack Peppe peppe.pollack@lomma.se
Holmgren Lotten lotten.holmgren@lomma.se
Larsson Gun gun.larsson@lomma.se
Kampmann Christian
Polsten Bo
Turén Ylva ylva.turen@lomma.se